Recommended Suppliers

Recommended suppliers of cosmetic ingredients, raw materials and packaging

We are often asked about the best place to buy the ingredients, materials and packaging needed to make natural and organic skincare products.

As part of our courses, we provide a comprehensive supplier list that includes hundreds of suppliers from all over the world that provide ingredients, raw materials, equipment, packaging and labels.

Here is a shortened version of that list; useful suppliers of cosmetic ingredients from around the world that we (or our students) have used and can recommend.

Ingredients (USA and Canada) 

www.theherbarie.com

www.lotioncrafter.com

www.saffireblue.ca/shop

www.brambleberry.com

www.bettersheabutter.com

www.makingcosmetics.com

www.wholesalesuppliesplus.com

Ingredients (UK)

Naturally Thinking: great for vegetable oils, essential oils, packaging and more www.naturallythinking.com

Soap Kitchen: wide range of ingredients www.thesoapkitchen.co.uk

Gracefruit: www.gracefruit.com

Akoma: good for cold-pressed unrefined shea butter, cocoa butter and other butters www.akomaskincare.co.uk

Aromantic: wide range of ingredients – preservative eco, emulsifying wax, CO2 extracts, etc www.aromantic.co.uk

The Soapmakers Store: soapmakers-store.com

Fresholi: www.fresholi.co.uk

Baldwins: sells dried herbs, bottles and jars and essential oils www.baldwins.co.uk

Essential oils (UK)

Fragrant Earth: high-quality essential oils www.fragrantearth.com

Materia Aromatica: high-quality essential oils http://materiaaromatica.com

Purple Flame Aromatherapy: for essential oils www.purpleflame.co.uk

Amphora: inexpensive range of essential oils www.amphora-aromatics.com/

Packaging (UK)

Naturally Thinking: good range of packaging http://naturallythinking.co.uk

Compak South: wholesale glass supplier www.compaksouth.com

Coloured glass: www.colouredbottles.co.uk

See what our students are saying…

Proudly seen in

Find Us on Facebook

We’re Accredited!

Learn to make your own natural skincare products using luxurious natural ingredients with our FREE Recipe Book!

Get it delivered straight to your inbox... it's free!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest