We are often asked about the best place to buy the ingredients, materials and packaging needed to make natural skincare products. Here are a list of suppliers that we have used and can recommend:

Ingredients (USA, Canada, Australia & New Zealand)

Please note as we are UK based we haven’t used these suppliers ourselves but they have been recommend to us. If you have any to add to the list please let us know!

www.theherbarie.com

www.lotioncrafter.com

http://www.saffireblue.ca/shop/ (Canada & USA)

http://www.teachsoap.com/

http://www.brambleberry.com

http://www.bettersheabutter.com/

www.makingcosmetics.com

http://www.wholesalesuppliesplus.com

www.newdirections.com.au (Australia)

www.escentialsofaustralia.com (Australia)

http://www.aussiesoapsupplies.com.au/ (Australia)

www.gonative.co.nz (New Zealand)

www.lotusoils.co.nz (New Zealand)

Ingredients (UK)

Naturally Thinking: Great for vegetable oils, essential oils, packaging and more http://www.naturallythinking.com/

Soap Kitchen: Wide range of ingredients http://www.thesoapkitchen.co.uk/

Gracefruit http://www.gracefruit.com/

Akoma: Good for cold pressed unrefined shea butter, cocoa butter and other butters http://www.akomaskincare.co.uk/

Aromantic: Wide range of ingredients – preservative eco, emulsifying wax, CO2 extracts etc http://www.aromantic.co.uk/

Soap Makers Store: http://soapmakers-store.com/

Plushfolly http://plushfolly.com/

Fresholi: http://www.fresholi.co.uk

Baldwins: Sell dried herbs, bottles and jars and essential oils http://www.baldwins.co.uk/

Essential Oils (UK)

Fragrant Earth: High quality essential oils https://www.fragrantearth.com/

Materia Aromatica High quality essential oils http://materiaaromatica.com

Purple Flame Aromatherapy: For essential oils http://www.purpleflame.co.uk/

Amphora: Inexpensive range of essential oils http://www.amphora-aromatics.com/

Packaging (UK)

Naturally Thinking: Good range of packaging http://naturallythinking.co.uk

Compak South: Whole glass supplier http://www.compaksouth.com/

Coloured glass: http://www.colouredbottles.co.uk

The reviews are in!

Take a course with us

Recipes and Info

How balls and a broken down car launched our 6 figure biz

One of the maxims we live by and that has completely transformed my life is: start before you are ready. Seems counter intuitive right. Surely you need to feel ready before you do something. You should have what you need (time, money, expertise, stuff) and feel ready...

5 Natural DIY Christmas Present ideas your friends will LOVE!

Give a gorgeous homemade gift this year to delight your friends and family. So much more fun that battling through crowded shops too! If you are wondering where to buy your ingredients check out our recommended suppliers. All these recipes are quick, easy and...

Orange Blossom Body Butter – 100% natural!

At this time of year, after months of central heating and with Spring fast approaching, it is lovely to give your skin an all-over hydrating treat.   This is a simple, straightforward recipe, great for beginners, using a 70% butter to 30% oil formula, so feel...

Heavenly Body Oil: Exotic, Nourishing & Healing

This body oil is simple to make and simply divine! An exotic, sensual moisturising oil with Patchouli, Ylang Ylang, Frankincense and Orange. It replenishes, rejuvenates & deeply nourishes all skin types. Give your skin some TLC! Useful for tired, ageing skin,...

Find Us on Facebook